totalclassifieds.blogg.se

Skyrim se realism mods
Skyrim se realism mods












skyrim se realism mods

I also like the lip texture, which has just the right amount of gloss.

skyrim se realism mods

This is my personal favorite – I like that the eye area is a little brighter, giving my character a fresh and awake look.

skyrim se realism mods

The lips are just one pale mess with no amount of dimension. There are some weird coloring issues, like the dark rings around the eyes and the white ring around the mouth. Vanilla Skyrim female face texture Īs you can see, the vanilla Skyrim female face texture is a little (lot) haggard. All the face settings for the character are exactly the same in each photo. *All the following photos are taken in the same location/lighting using a modified version of the Poupouri Morning Star ENB (less saturated, more sub-surface scattering). TL:DR The best female face texture mod IMHO is SG Female Face Textures Renewal! I’ve been using the same face texture mods for over a year and I decided to explore all the other mods out there – here is a comparison (from best to worst) of all the face texture mods I tried: Naturally, after vanilla-ing my game and installing some choice ENB mods, I wanted to overhaul my characters to look as realistic as possible. I just upgraded to a brand new computer, so I wanted to revamp my Skyrim game with the best mods my new rig can handle.














Skyrim se realism mods